Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Great product for the price! It works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    This product deserves all the praise visually looks really great it's not crooked as most leds come. The black color of the strips offers a modern design. Definitely I will buy from this producer. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (10 calendar days from order). I found the built-in static and dynamic effects a bit pointless, but the LED strip itself is pretty good and easy to control from a micro-controller using PWM. I am happy to recommend these LED strips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Very Good thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2017

    It works, it's bright enough and has some modes, that are usable. Switches are not that good to use, it has no on/off-switch, it works, when USB is connected. Color changing effect is nice, you can adjust the speed, at single color you can use many colors, not just 3, and brightness is controllable with speed switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    Ottimo, prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Se volete metterla dietro al televisore io consiglio di tagliarla saldando poi i segmenti con normale filo di rame perché le curve "piatte" non si riesce a farle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    Жалко шло без отслеживания, да и двусторонний скотч отклеился на ленте. Но в остальном всё отлично. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    il prodotto è arrivato in busta poco protetto e non era in perfette condizioni, ho dovuto risaldare un piedino ed ora funziona corettamente. Ci vorrebbe un pò di attenzione nell'imballaggio per il resto è arrivato in tempi decenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    Very happy with purchase. The number of lengths, modes, colours and intensity of light make it a very flexible product which can cater for almost any use. Delivery was quicker than anticipated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2017

    J'ai acheté cette bande de 4m LED autocollante. Cela marche très bien, plusieurs possibilités de couleurs et de clignotements. Le seul bémol c'est que la bande adhésive ne colle pas bien....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.98
    • TRY909.20
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY385.93