Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (265) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(265)
    • 5 Yıldız(247)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    Sağlam çalışıyor. Çok büyük değil. Elektriklerin dengesiz olduğu bir yerde takip için çok güzel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    приобрёл два штуки погрешности нет. показания считывает точно сравнивались с мультиметром. качество на высоте. пластик хороший

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    Basic AC meter useful for monitoring the line power supply or the output voltage of a Variac. satisfied. Voltmetro Ac base utile per monitorare la tensione della rete elettrica o ad esempio la tensione di un Variac. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2017

    Все ок но есть несколько замечаний: 1) на плате есть остатки флюса, необходимо отмыть. 2) вольтметры немного завышают реальные показания на 2-4в. Думаю вопрос решается подстройкой потенциометра на плате но нужна маленькая отвертка с диэлектрической ручкой!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    Shipment was fast, excellent, with carefully packed. The first test was made by 230V50Hz network. As shown on the picture it seems a little bit "speedy". But! It could be originated from different measuring method (sine-cup, effective, or any others) that is why I don't keep this difference as a problem. Since the first test I made 110V50Hz, 127V50Hz and 380V50Hz1Phase and its accuracy (parallelity) was same /<2.6%/. That is why I can tell: It is excellent!!! 👍👍👍 For my aims absolutely! As I think it could be adjusted by the small screw on the back side. I don' need to do this. It is OK for me "as is". Thank You AGAIN BangGood! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Good quality works perfectly my last project with 1 x 0.56 inch AC70-500V Mini Digital Voltmeter Voltage Panel Meter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    Отличный вольтметр переменного тока для домашнего применения. Купил синий - цвет приятный ) Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2017

    I EXPECT THE SIZE OF THE ITEM IS NORMALLY LARGE,BUT ACTUALLY IT IS COMPACTABLE SIZE....GOOD DELIVERY TIME AND FAST SERVICE...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    work nice and good and the shipping time is great i evived in 6 days....nice im happy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.42
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY232.81
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY29.02
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY970.34
    • TRY72.69