Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Small nice tool work as I expected. I do repair and adjust several CB station and amateur radio transceiver. Also with this tool I can made a finally adjustment of receiver sensitivity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    i am verry satisfaid with this little RF generator,working verry well👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    Un produs mic fata de fotografia de prezentare, amblajul de plastic ieftin, voi vedea daca si lucreaza atenuarile conform descrierii de pe pagina web. Nu vine insotit de manual , nici de alimentator, este foarte usor, cand am deschis carcasa de plastic am vazut lipituri siliconice care se defaceau si foarte putine piese pentru un asemenea aparat.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    pessoal ta chegando muito rapido aparelho muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    This is a handy little device if you need to test radio receivers. It covers MF, HF, VHF and part of UHF i.e. 0.5MHz to 470MHz. The variable output is useful for checking receiver sensitivity as it goes from -70dbm to below -120dbm in 1db steps. There are two slight down sides to the unit though. Firstly it has n mains power supply and you have to provide 12V DC to a socket on the back, and secondly the modulation it provides is only FM. It would be better for MF and HF if AM was also included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    The device arrived very fast! The shipping has improved the packaging. A review will follow on my YT channel TonyAlbus where i put it to test on my spectrum analyzer and my Marconi 2955.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Sig generator arrived in good time Very pleased with purchase Used to measure RX sensitivity AM, FM, and ssb HF and UHF Tests were all ok even thought just AM modulation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    The shipment was completed successfully in the scheduled time. It was received in good condition. The product matches the specifications on the web. A better manual is missing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    The package arrived very quickly (only 4 days) from the cz warehouse,and it works very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY1,487.49
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY1,433.39
    • TRY297.43
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY955.57
    • TRY1,803.03
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY739.19
    • TRY567.89
    • TRY1,063.75
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY901.47
    • TRY504.78