Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (325) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(295)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-06 11:01:35

    Todo bien con el producto, buena calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-13 09:29:00

    good quality I'm happy with this tool professional

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 11:12:18

    good and nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-06 22:35:19

    В Якутию за 40 дней. Дошло без повреждений. О качестве говорить не буду нет его. Пистолет "свистел" со всех соединений. Пришлось разобрать обработать напильником поставить на место все сальнички-резиночки. Факел настроить не получилось плюётся.

    Yorumlar
  • Wldfire
    CA
    2016-09-26 22:47:39

    I took a chance and ordered this spray gun thinking it would be of okay quality and usable, but I have to say I am very pleased with the overall construction. Once i got it adjusted it sprays wonderful and is easy to clean. Works really good for small areas you need to paint. Great deal for you money!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-01 08:14:02

    şahsım bitkileri ilaçlamada kullanıyorum.içine 250 ml gr ilaç alıyor.gayet hafif vede kaliteli ürün.çok hafif saf aluminyum malzemeden olduğu için ağır değil sprey yaparken hafifliğinden dolayı kolu yormuyor.ayrıca hava hortumuna bağlantı jakı monte edilmiş geliyor.

    Yorumlar
  • mario
    ES
    2019-04-10 16:52:39

    rápido y buena pinta ,,aver cómo funciona,

    Yorumlar
  • Douglas
    BR
    2018-11-06 12:33:36

    Product delivered in perfect condition, well packed and according to the advertisement. Congratulations.

    Yorumlar
  • ARAS
    SA
    2017-11-09 03:23:19

    جودة عالية وسعر رخيص جدا مصنوعة من الاستاينلس استيل لا تتردد اشتريها فورا والشحن سريع خلال 20 يوم فقط

    Yorumlar
  • twazb
    CZ
    2019-03-04 04:08:31

    pěkná malá fixirka.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY154.59
    • TRY958.14
    • TRY382.74
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY24.19
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY64.35
    • TRY781.07
    • TRY165.98