Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2017

    I'm very impressed by the quality of this small power tool. The mechanical design seems very correct. The prehension is precise, despite the larger size than other machines of this type. The chuck is very precise. The machine comes with an electrical plug adapter (chinese/EU plug). I highly recommend this product, to modelmakers who want a versatile and precise machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    I even got a spare carbon brush, good central spin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2016

    Did not expect to get a high quality machine for this price. But what a surprise! This is an excellent little machine, very good quality. Used it today for hours shaping up and cleaning a stainless steel construction. No problems, does not even get hot when worked hard. Very happy, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2015

    Нет там никаких 400 ват.Можно остановить ротор пальцами. Isn't present any 400 vat there. It is possible to stop a rotor by fingers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    It's a legit 400W die grinder. Extremely powerful. Great value. I wish there was somewhere to stick the chuck key, but then even if I lose it, I think I've paid more for just a chuck key from an expensive western brand than I paid for this entire unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2017

    I was very pleasantly surprised when i received my product and found it exceeded my expectations. Its a solid tough strong little die grinder that does the job well. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2016

    perceuse compacte et puissante avec un mandrin bien centré, l'outil tourne rond. le réglage de la vitesse est précis; il faut mieux de grandes mains pour une préhension parfaite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2016

    buen mini taladro o dremel, funciona muy bien y tiene bastante fuerza, y la cogida de la punta es muy util ya que puedes acoplarle cualquier pieza sin tener que cambiar boquillas. me mandaron el adaptador de enchufe sin haberlo pedido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2015

    Jako jedna z nielicznych szlifierek ma regulowany uchwyt dzięki czemu można użyć różnej grubości czpienie. Ja osobiście obciąłem wtyczkę i zmieniłem na europejską bo przejściówka jest niewygodna w użyciu. Silnik nie śmierdzi „mokrym szczurem” chodzi płynnie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2015

    very good quality, i advise you free run at low speed for a few minutes, to allow brushes to bed in, this is not a dremil or a little hobby grinder,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY192.73
    • TRY356.99
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY212.17
    • TRY237.96
    • TRY1,487.78
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY476.02
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY1,061.25
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY109.01