Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(143)
  • good solder(69)
  • good price(64)
  • good quality(55)
  • great price(39)
  • fast delivery(28)
  • good condition(11)
  • perfect size(7)
  • low quality(6)
  • bad product(6)
  • Toplam (1846) İnceleme
  • (264) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(87)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 05:36:06

    NA na, no...still hardens dull color for me... could just be my iron.. but... also, size is misleading AF. push the label in and see the ACTUAL roll size...lol! them boys over there don't give a F bout merica and mericans.. oh well.. its still is ok solder.. it solders stuff. it's just not that OCD shine bright solder like we all like! aint that right bud light?!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 09:55:28

    всё пришло, всё норм. правда на картинке кажется больше припоя, а тут катушка хитрая.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-16 14:04:29

    muiito boa os produtos ainda noa usei mais sei que a qualidade e ótima mandou de acordo como pedi!! Só a embalagem que veio um pouco a avariada mais os produtos não sofreram nada estão ótimos obrigada..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 10:37:57

    Einwandfreies klassisches Lot für den Elektronik erreicht. Schnell geliefert, wie auf den Bildern. Immer gerne zum fpv Projekte löten genommen ❤️

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-20 13:50:40

    Я возмущен. Меня обманули. Я заказывал припой марки Kaina. Я знаю, что настоящий припой марки Kaina имеет хорошее качество. Мне прислали припой марки Jinhu. Этот припой очень плохого качества. Он имеет слишком высокую температуру плавления. Я это заметил не сразу, а после того как начал

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 09:11:11

    Наверное посоветую выбирать с максимально тонкий припой так как его удобней наносить на паяльник в плане дозирования. В следующий раз выберу с самым минимальным сечением.

    Yorumlar
  • tom
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-13 03:24:14

    リピート買いです。フライトコントローラ等の精密なパターンへのハンダ揚げに最適な使い勝手の良い半田です。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 00:24:07

    This core wire is really of a very good quality, easy to use, it is a pleasure to solder with a material of this quality. This product is very good value for money. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 05:20:22

    everything looks good. product delivered in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 15:44:38

    siparişim geli teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 185  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap