Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Gango
    CH
    2016-08-12 14:52:58

    Angenehme Griffe. Sehr gute Befestigung durch Imbuse.Gut verarbeitet😀👍👌. Gewicht sollte leichter sein ☹

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 14:31:33

    funzionano bene, anche se tendono a essere troppo sottili e a far male alla mano dopo un pò

    Yorumlar
  • nikos
    GR
    2020-10-06 14:03:45

    good quality material and easy to install

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 12:57:36

    Very good!

    Yorumlar
  • vini
    CA
    2020-08-21 22:07:52

    Good product. Fits my montain bick perfectly. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-09 13:56:36

    MANOPOLE MOLTO BELLE

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-12 16:46:51

    Нормальные грипсы с замочками за свои деньги. Только затягивать нужно аккуратно, я сорвал одну резьбу при первой же установке, важно не перетянуть, так как резьба в алюминиевых замочках слабая. Что не понравилось - быстро стирается рельефный рисунок на поверхнгости резины

    Yorumlar
  • lachage
    FR
    2016-04-08 13:47:29

    Poignée de bonne qualité. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Je confirme l'ovalisation du 6 pan de la vis si on sert de trop. Sinon rien à redire je recommande l'achat.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-01 05:03:00

    Commandé le coloris noir. Poignée de bonne qualité. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Attention, il ne faut pas trop serrer les vis car la tête s'ovalise rapidement. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-25 07:37:58

    Very good handlebar grips. They are easy to assemble and soft to hold. But the caps which you should insert at the end of the hollow handlebar are to small; they don't stay inside. So I had to use tape to make them thicker. Because of the small caps 4 stars for appearance.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.63
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY102.45
    • TRY24.58
    • TRY84.50
    • TRY129.37
    • TRY113.36
    • TRY152.82
    • TRY73.26
    • TRY63.96
    • TRY67.11
    • TRY42.05
    • TRY25.23
    • TRY83.12
    • TRY388.04
    • TRY155.90
    • TRY84.82
    • TRY179.51