Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    impressive big boy RC car. for the price it's great. it's 4w. drive actually. battery could be bigger but I will build my own battery for this truck. materials, for this price don't expect nothing special. a bit careful would be better. not falling down from big stores. I didn't try yet. battery charging. great toy for the lockdown at home. thank you Banggood. Fast delivery.😉👌

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Bien reçu Amortisseur avant gauche deboiter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Looks good. Tires are rubber. Great gift for my nephew.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Нереально крутая машинка за эту цену!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Very good and very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Top car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Very nice car at a good price. Excellent customer support, They solved the problem I had with this orden in a very eficient way. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    I bought this budget crawler due to its metal panels & great entry price point. The only slightly disappointing aspect of this RC vehicle is the brittle and thin plastic used on some key components such as the steering linkages behind the wheel hubs. Even at this price I would have expected slightly better quality. The design & look is good and delivery from Banggood was timely. Pound for pound still worth the money I paid for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    received a new one after a death in arrival due transport problems. thumbs up to customer service. so the car. can’t compare, but my Son of 7 very very happy. decent range and battery life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    As described. No proportional steering and throttle. One of them came with broken part. Bangood CS provided refund for item (good experience)! Fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY1,345.79
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY1,523.38
    • TRY906.51
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY756.97
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY251.14
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY504.61