Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 22:20:11

    excelente pneu, parece muito com o que tem câmera, a espessura de dentro é fantastica

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 14:37:38

    Hurtig levering! Lidt svære og få på alene, DET ER EN 2 MANDS OPGAVE🤩

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-17 16:55:37

    Really good solid tires. Feels like real air tires. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 07:16:19

    its preforming good. good tire grip

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-11 08:25:46

    hi all, this tyre is impossible to mount on the wheel. Even after microwaveheating it is not possible. no good product for people who dont have very very professional equipment, and than i even think its impossible to use. complete flop. Thank you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 00:31:16

    I found these tires not suitable for me on my M365 Pro Scooter because of my 85kg weight. I found after fitting both tires, a huge (175%) battery drain compared to the Pneumatic Tires 2% Battery Charge per 1KM with Pneumatic tires @50psi 3.5% Battery Charge per 1KM with these NON Pneumatic Solid Tires (measurements taken from the Xiaomi Phone App) Also not able to get up the same steep hills that this Scooter is able to do with the Pneumatic Tires. I gave them to my 60kg sister to replace a front

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 06:51:40

    i order the first one it comes a little bit late and i order the second one it comes very fast and the qualiry is very good but it is really hard to put it in i bowled water 20 min and i let it in the hot water then i put it in it is two person operation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-07 15:39:48

    I sold the tires, but I think they were fine when I finally got them. I have the same tires on my M365 Pro and they are great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 12:42:07

    ikke fått pakke

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 16:32:42

    Best solid tire for M365 scooter. Much softer than any another. When used at front handling is slightly less sharp than on original inflating tire.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap