Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1085) İnceleme
  • (130) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1085)
    • 5 Yıldız(1056)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    самая быстрая доставка! быстрее еще не было 2 дня в нижний новгород! качество отличное все устраивает более чем) берите не пожалеете !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Everything fine, working well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    buon connettore, resistente ottima produzione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Excelentes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Bon produit !👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Good adapter for my skyzone 03o googles antena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Это не что-то там. это У-Уголок. 90 градусов. Смотрите внимательно, 90. уголок под 90 градусов. желтый. очень желтый. если надо, могу ещё фото.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. This is a right angle connector to attach a FPV antenna to a receiver or transmitter. It does the job well. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mrojod
    MX
    11/10/2018

    you can’t ever had enough adapters! always handy to have them when needed! recommend buying this so you don’t great for my polarized antennas even for patches antennas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • naoVIP4
    JP
    01/05/2018

    I received a wrong item that is different from the item I ordered. I ordered SMA Male To Female Adapter. However, it was RP - SMA Male To SMA Female Adapter sent to me. Please be careful in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY1,051.31
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY470.33
    • TRY6,577.54
    • TRY378.88