Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2022

    Delivered in 11 days. It works perfectly with Homekit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    I'm happy. it is the same as one I bought on Amazon but a lot cheaper. took a few days to arrive. packaging in Chinese but book was in multi language. the only strange thing was that it was shipped (sealed) with the battery connected and no pull tab to remove. overall, I can't fault it but points deducted from logistics as the package had either been dropped or squashed...luckily, contents not damaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Very useful device and works reliably. If you confiugure it into a smart home system be careful when configuring it as the various delays are confusing and it's easy to get it into a configuration which is not ideal. Start with the default settings and only change them if you really need to. For me it's best to use something like Node red to add more complex functionality to it - I am using them as simple occupancy sensors. If you use them out doors try and shelter them and seal them in food wrap to keep the moisture out. They are pretty robust but not waterproof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    The sensor is quite good. 4 stars are due to the fact that this does not pair easily with Home Assistant but once it does it works quite reliably. Another negative point is the update time from this device is a mystery. Can't rely e.g. on the Lux reading to change within a fixed time from when the illumination actually changes. Say you turn on the light and you would expect that e.g. in maximum 1 minute the lux level will changed...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Great little motion sensor with built in lux. It's very small and discrete. Connected straight away to my Conbee II using ZHA in Home Assistant running on a Raspberry Pi 3. I have now automated some of the lights depending on motion activation on certain lux levels.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Very small and look very good for the price. It definitely look better than the sonoff stuff, but pairing take a few try to work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    This item has been fantastic so far, I paired it with home assistant ...... it is highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Great product very fast response times on motion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Very prompt service, product works with uk hub

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99