Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Exact fit for my vintage parlor guitar. Good replacements for the worn out original machine heads. Pleased with the quality for the cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Received. Like the quality versus price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2019

    tardo bastante pero bien buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    all ok. good quality. no screws included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    used it for spare part on main 🎸.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2015

    These tuning machines worked just fine to resurrect an old guitar I found. I had to enlarge the shaft holes slightly and supply my own mounting screws, this was not a problem for me. For the price the product can't be beat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    el artículo fue como mostrado en la imagen de venta. Eran de metal de buena calidad pero creo que se puede agregar los tornillos con los cuales pegas el sintonizador al instrumento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2018

    me parecio interesante , es todo metalico el unico plastico es donde apretas con los dedos para tensar la cuerda, lo demas es metal y muy bien cromado, se me hizo interesante por el precio y llego en un mes y medio los recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2016

    To be fair for the cost you cannot really complain - My main gripe I had was that the pegs were slightly stained so they didnt look very clean. Other than that they are good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY527.79
    • TRY84.37
    • TRY158.28
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY1,583.56
    • TRY61.50
    • TRY826.93
    • TRY290.25
    • TRY61.50
    • TRY61.50
    • TRY202.27
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY167.07
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY96.69