Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2020

    I find it very confortable. I only used it today and haven't any poblem. I'll use a little longer to see how it goes. But so far loving it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    доставили за 15 дней, все работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    greate one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Buen producto. Recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • trbg
    GB
    17/09/2020

    Cheap, swift delivery, seem workable. Careful checking of the required size is strongly recommended, otherwise you will likely buy too small to fit or too large to be effective gloves. I'd have preferred if the ends of the cut-off fingers were finished more neatly. Otherwise, no complaints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Très pratique pour se protéger les mains du froid et anti dérapant. Je suis chargeur déchargeur de camions et ils me servent souvent tout en me permettant de garder une bonne sensibilité au bout des doigts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    good quality was looking forward to receiving these as i suffer with arthritis in my hands. unfortunately they are very tight struggled to get them on and could not keep them on for long as they made my hand go into cramp. which is the reason i marked them down slightly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Not sure if it's because of the size not adapted to my hands, but gloves hurt a lot between the thumb and the first finger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.67
    • US$7.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.34
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.02
    • US$196.99