Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Stella
    AU
    2018-01-24 21:56:05

    I'm really happy with these wrist support. I have very narrow wrists (16cm) compared with most women so they were a little too big. I just stitched the Velcro down and now they are perfect. I would totally buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-19 16:00:47

    ojala duren bastante y no se arruinen rapido la entrega si se tardo pero es por culpa de mi pais que no sirven bien los correos

    Yorumlar
  • astek
    SK
    2018-07-19 15:00:29

    All ok good products for money it is as description.

    Yorumlar
  • Woody
    GB
    2020-06-18 08:29:37

    One pair carpal tunnel hand support. They are good quality and hold your wrist in a good place without moving. Great great value for the money. I would recommend anyone else to purchase these items a pair is the best way of buying them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 19:17:34

    el producto llego a tiempo pero al ponerse no encaja bien el velcro ya compramos antes este mismo producto y habia llegado bien

    Yorumlar
  • Ivus
    IT
    2020-09-18 11:28:13

    ottimo articolo al giusto prezzo si adattano bene sui polsi come descritte

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 13:46:57

    come fattura dei tutori sembrano buoni, li ho dati a mia moglie da testare

    Yorumlar
  • rodey
    NZ
    2020-07-03 22:55:19

    fits well

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-20 11:19:54

    Its nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-01 15:07:15

    risponde precisamente alle aspettative ed alla funzionalità. NON eccellente le finiture ma il costo è il 25 % di prodotti analoghi. Da consigliare.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.05
    • TRY35.20
    • TRY70.86
    • TRY65.04
    • TRY81.32
    • TRY80.32
    • TRY32.95
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY154.28
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY46.05
    • TRY149.70
    • TRY38.45
    • TRY2,134.97
    • TRY60.08
    • TRY63.88
    • TRY286.77