Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Arrived to the USA quickly. Nice all metal shackles, brackets, and mounting hardware. Threaded pin for ease of use.... This is the second pair I've purchased. Im really pleased with the look and would recommend for anyone thats been thinking of getting these.... Nicely sized for the C14/C24 models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    great stuff

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Very nice product. All metal shackles, brackets, and hardware. I purchased this kit just to have the shackles for my C24 metal bumper upgrade. Recommended, well worth the money!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    comes perfect🤗 it fits perfect🤗 and it look's AWESOME🤗 🚥🏎💨🏁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    looks great, excited to try it out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    غير مطابق للوصف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    Dekorácia na RC modely cca 1/16 ale i iné vhodné veľkosti. Výhodné je základňu nalepiť (napr. termopištoľou) až potom vŕtať. Pekná maličkosť čo poteší... OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Incredible products for the price. Made of all metal. I never mounted mine yet because I don't have a bumper to upgrade yet and I'll be ordering the wpl 1/16 winches and bumpers soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    excellent product, made of metal not a plastic, that's something what my crawler need only down side is the bolts could be slightly longer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    perfekt :) thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY87.18