Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/06/2021

    Guantes de trabajo ligero. Excelente material, cómodos y estiran un poco para ajustarse a la mano del trabajador, son para trabajos suaves, ligeros, no trabajo pesado. Permiten sujetar las herramientas cómodamente. Compre talla chica (S) y le quedo super bien al trabajador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    angenehme Stoff auf der Haut. leider ist mir die Größe XL zu klein. Wenn dann immer eine Nummer größer bestellen. Ein Gummizug am Handgelenkt verhindert den Staub reinzukommenEin Schneidetest habe ich

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Como protección anti cortes a baja o media escala hace su trabajo. Lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    best quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Dear sir, I am receiving two items of my order, I test them and found them ok, thanks for excellent service. I hope to receive all item in order to issue new order (This is the first order with your company, and that just to gain trust).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    essaye gants bricolage et choisi avec la bonne et donc très satisfait de l'article envoi rapide et merci au fournisseur son produit est vraiment top.bonne qualité et agréable a travailler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    The gloves are definitely flexible and leaving free movement for the hands, also providing safety when using knives. Very useful for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Looks like very good quality and properly packed. Sizes are really good, and both represent the right size for small or large hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    fit is perfect according to the guide ....haven't yet test the cut resistance

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,201.67
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY858.31
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY37.68
    • TRY340.10