Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 08:58:04

    Delivers outside of advertised time but that is what you can expect from these websites. The pins were bend flat but it still works. Overall as expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-27 04:05:08

    Fonctionne bien mais manque de protection, toutes les broches sont pliées!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I got cl5642bh module instead of the one on the picture. but it goos enough

    2017-03-07 06:25:50

    Product was connected to arduino using SevSeg library. Datasheet is missing and a little bit of reverse engineering is required to understand which pin do what

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I was very impressed by the quality of the product.

    2016-09-20 08:07:54

    Delivery takes only nine days to Thailand. The products are in very good condition. Led straight legs do not bend. I was very impressed by the quality of the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    seven segment display

    2018-06-21 03:13:10

    1) I wish if the seven segment has a cover on the pins. However when I receive it I saw some of pins is corrugated 2) I bought three pieces and the point decimal does not work for all pieces

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    delivery and board are conform to commande

    2018-11-03 11:30:13

    it's a good 7 segment 4 digit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 15:30:47

    Très bon matériel

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bonne qualité

    2018-08-09 15:58:34

    7 segments de bonne qualité je le recommande pas cher il fait le travail

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 03:51:09

    The display works perfect. 12 pins package has standard pin assignment, so it make the PCB wiring easy. Needs 8 *470 ohms serial resistors. Why don't you provide this RC network? available from Bourns company ? Delivery time was far excessive ( about 6 months !!!!) .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-26 16:38:26

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap