Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2021

    Very nice, real model, soft tires Minor problems: sponge gluing is hard, screw heads are different thickness, screws must be sorted so that they do not protrude from the recess and Internal screws are ornaments only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Amazing looking, amazing price! I expected them to be good but I got amazed about them. Delivery time = awesome. I placed the order on the 25th of December and received it on the 31st 👍👌. All I have to do now is to order one more, put them on my crawlers and let the fun begin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    ottime ruote molte belle e ben fatte forse un pó pesanti ma non molto bisogna avvitare circa 48 viti x assemblare una ruota , unico difetto mancavano circa 20 viti M2x6 e 5 M3 x 8 , cosî ne ho montato una si una no sul bordo nero del cerchio come in foto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    very nice looking wheels and tyres they have arrived safely and quickly . the rubber is very nice not to soft I'm using them without foam as the foam it's a little bit hard takes way the flex on the tyres

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    nice professional tyres

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    👍👍. nice well constructed. air tight when assembled. thank you bang good for your services

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Qualität kann ich noch nicht beurteilen. Sind Supersoft und sehen top aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good product scraw aline holes is very accurate trye is soft overall is perfect like a piece of art well done thank you for the good quality finishing 👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    it was to early on expected delivery date. amaaaaaaazing. i should receive the item this 29. The product was the exact as it is in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Very good quality But on the 4 tires there is one which is not the same I am now waiting for the right tire Jesper it will go fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$329.99