Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/06/2021

    everything but the axles on this rc is top notch! i snapped 2 of 4 in 4 days.. but my soloution was just to put the tt02 spares i had made of composite and steel they just have more flex. as soon as you hit a curb with rubber tires on it at all the stock axles bend and once aluminum is bent its no good but aside from that 5 out of 5 i also run it with a 2s arrma senton setup the spektrum smart kit it is possible haha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    awsome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2020

    This is a very nice chassis, other than the fact that the axils were sticking out of the side of the box and were bent and the threads are messed up when I received it ,but at least I fixed it up so I can use it . Thank you John

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Great chasis so far, it is a bit tough to get the wheels onto the rims, but it is doable. when tightening the wheels onto the axle shaft it broke off, so dont tighten too much.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Franchemnt super produit déjà assemblé ( sauf les roues ) et semble vraiment bon en qualitée et c'est bien du 1:10 ma coque rentre perfect !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Excelente acabado. El espacio de la batería le calza perfecto a una Venom 2s de 5000. El chasis viene con aros y llantas de drift !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    once in stock only 4 days for delivery👍 the chassis looks great and should be a good match for my mustang body shell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Just came in the mail. Looks good. Just need some running gear to get it setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    frage wurde der Artikel schon versant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    very very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY746.72
    • TRY2,051.48
    • TRY1,553.61
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY1,665.21
    • TRY2,300.42
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY781.06
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY1,622.29