Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Arrived safely fits like a glove I have a stock trx4 Rim and tire in it Pretty good quality not gonna weather well but can hold a big tire definitely worth the price and has the perfect image on it For my Gladiator

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Arrived in good condition, fits 2.2 tire, be careful mounting as the print rubs off easily. Look at bottom where it says Life Is Like Rock Crawling- letters peeling off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    fast delivery thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Nice tire cover for my HG P402 with Jeep shell. Big enough for a 2.2 Tire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    copriruota ben fatto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    Faster delivery than I was expecting, very well made, extremely flexible, the only thing left to do is make a dummy foam tyre & install everything onto the RC Car. The item will fill out over the false foam tyre, so everything is looking good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • REMVIP2
    CA
    19/05/2020

    Fun accessory for your rigs! Covers your unsightly spare tire & adds some definition to your rear-end! Wish they had more designs... Good buy. Happy motoring!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    goed product mooie afwerking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2020

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY395.85
    • TRY772.80
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY391.01
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY1,853.08
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY3,352.21