Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-23 20:43:31

    Achei o vácuo fraco demais.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-26 21:27:46

    hoy recibi mi pedido todo en perfecto estado gracias lo unico que me parecio mal, que llego 10 dias despues de la fecha tentativa prometida en cuanto a lo demas todo perfecto gracias

    Yorumlar
  • Joe
    US
    2019-03-17 04:11:10

    I received my product a little over 1 month after it was shipped. I believe the issue was due to China to USA shipping transit and not the seller itself. Overall item is as describe and should work as described. Highly recommended, but expect a longer arrival time due to international shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • MacCell
    ZA
    2018-11-17 03:20:46

    Great item at a great price, will suggest this to anyone as the price and quality is value for money. Definitely a must buy item if this is the type of item you are looking for.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-25 03:31:14

    This is good quality plastic.. Got it delivered in Kochi in just 8 days. Only drawback is that, Banggood is manually processing the credit card info. I had to cancel the card and get a new one. So no more purchases from this site.

    Yorumlar
  • Eduardo
    ES
    2016-01-15 06:18:20

    Me sorprendio muy gratamente. Muy buena calidad. Material robusto. Ideal para fertirrigación. Buena relacion calidad precio. Envio rapido. muy recomendable su compra

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-04 06:10:43

    Item is received in good shape. Quality of the plastic is good. Planning to use as Venturi for home garden

    Yorumlar
  • Nicola
    IT
    2018-11-11 14:58:36

    Con questo tubo si può pescare il liquico concimato da distribuire per l'irrigazione, al momento non l'ho ancora provato.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-01 01:25:10

    very well made I am yet to pass fluid through these two items but they will work I feel sure

    Yorumlar
  • Snotta
    AU
    2018-06-04 16:15:11

    Works as it should, tried it over the weekend, absolutely awesome, I should have bought the 3/4 one

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.90
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY444.64
    • TRY290.36
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY55.95
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY125.33
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY51.67
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY210.15