Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 07:33:47

    I recieved my order on time and the package is in good condition. There is a problem however because I was sent two hearing aids for the same ear instead of one for each ear. Could you please sort this out

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 13:05:49

    Good quality and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 02:41:28

    Very good product, fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 06:54:32

    It seems to be ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 13:27:32

    Very "tinny" sound quality. Helps a little bit, but not that much. Can't use for listening to music as all that comes through is the high tones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 09:14:38

    Bravo! Super, maintenant lorsque je regarde la Tv J'entends correctement les sons, pour un prix quarante fois moins cher que chez un spécialiste audio,. Bien sur, le son n'est pas parfait, mais entendre, c'est déjà une bonne chose

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 17:33:37

    olha não tem nada este numero de rastreio,nos correios ,pode por gentilezas me dizer o porque??grato...

    Yorumlar
  • mir
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 04:50:43

    OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-07 18:27:28

    Worked ok for a couple hours. The battery does not last that long but they do send you two. Note: you only get one in the case.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-04 14:25:37

    Priced as advertised. Works well for what it is intended. Shipping was slow but product is as advertised.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap