Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Falta um manual com instruções em detalhes de instalação. O software ambilght é pago. Utilizei outro, mas o desempenho não foi muito bom. O produto aparenta ser bom, mas sem boas instruções fica difícil. Tentarei novamente quando tiver um bom tempo para testes. Deixou a desejar. Não foi bem o que eu queria.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Güzel ama pc veya tv box suz çalışmaz biraz zor kurdum hızlı teslimat oldu teşekkürler

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Les leds ne fonctionnent pas !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Arızalı geldi. Arızayı buldum ve tamir ettim. Ancak yapıştırıcı iyi değil. 3M ile takviye yaptım.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    As expected. It arrived faster than I thought. High quality packaging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Work as advertised!! great product! run into issue with driver had to install Windows update to fix the driver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Everything is ok. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    This only works if you are using a pc or some types of media box to watch video and/tv. On android tv's you can get it to work also, you will have to buy an app. If you are on a "normal" tv this will not work. it takes the imaging by a usb so youre tv has to be able to commincate through usb with this device. I got this to work on my pc and it does what it is supposed to. for this i can reccomend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλό προϊόν δεν το έχω χρησιμοποιήσει ακομα .Κάτι που με κέντρισε το ενδιαφέρον είναι ότι έχει μέσα 2 μετασχηματιστές ανάλογα με τα πόσα μέτρα λεντοταινιας θα χρησιμοποιήσεις και αν βάλεις πάνω από 4μ ζητάει και τους 2 (πράγμα το οποίο δεν νομίζω να είναι πολύ λειτουργικό).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Nice leds but they do not work in T.V. If you have an android tv you can download an app and pay 2,78€ but in my case it did not work also this app which captures the screen stucks the tv. I now have it as simple colour leds lights behind the tv. I do not recommend these lights for a T.V

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY150.36
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY128.24
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY361.48
    • TRY39.50