Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    good. lighter purple than in pics. adjustable diffs and wheelbase. comes with 90mm but Is adjustable to 98, 102 and 115 I think. has space for mini z mount at the front. gonna get firelap Audi TT body

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    This is an fully aluminum drift chassis. Adjustable diffs in front and rear, adjustable wheelbase and awd driven. The quality is very good, only the springs are perhaps too hard. Great product 😁👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Car itself is actually fairly well built. I have not built and ran it yet with motor etc but everything looks compatible with advertised parts. However one of the wheels appears bent while on the car (photo attached)(rear left wheel on car). After taking it off and inspecting the axle, its not bent but looking at the inside of rim its obvious the face that seats on the hub is wedged on an angle. (inside of rim that sits against the axle)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Car arrived in very quick time and is exactly what I expected. As I intend to race this car I will need to do some modifications. First get rid of the hard tyres and get proper racing tyres. Maybe extend the drive out to 98 or 104mm the 88mm standard is just too short. But all alloy parts are great and it works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    perfecto entrega en 10 dias a españa, buen proyecto para poner la electronica que quieras, yo lo hare brushless con giroscopio , es mas bonito el purpura que en las fotos, trae piñon para el motor y tornillos de sujeccion para el mismo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    pretty neat car for the price. already built and everything's purple. nice car to add to your collection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Tökéletesen működik. Köszi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    great car👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$85.99