Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (87) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 13:02:01

    Pretty good switches, at the time of writing this i bought 70 for £22 or something. They're definitely good off brands but just don't forget, they're NOT cherry mx switches. they definitely sound different to reds but somehow its actually a nice sound

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-12 02:09:34

    I feel like this is roughly the same as Outemu switches.. not a genuine Cherry MX.. but overall it's fine as this is for my old keyboard while KBDFans is currently sending my Genuine Cherry MX Switches and Zealios V2

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-14 13:51:46

    made this with these. feel like real cherry mx reds

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-10 10:22:24

    Ürün 15 günde elime ulaştı, orjinal Cherry değil! plastik kalitesi normal, kargoda bazı ayakları hafif eğilmiş, oldukça sessizler.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    10 Pcs RGB Series Red Mechanical Switch for Cherry MX Mechanical Keyboard Replacement

    2018-02-04 01:51:13

    Dobre wykonanie, tanio, polecam Good product, everything ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-15 12:27:50

    Purchased The exact amount of keys I needed for my custom keyboard and when they came exactly 8 switches was broke as the pins was bent. there was a few another one with the pins bent aswell however I bent them back and it started working agian however the another 8 could not be fixed and was sooo bent I had to bin them. so my advice is to buy more than you need

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 07:04:57

    Некоторые ножки были погнуты так, что я не смог их выровнять. А так хорошие свитчи, но на них написано не GATERON, a BigGiant, или NewGiant (точно не помню), это название до ребрендинга, так что не бойтесь

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 17:09:50

    I just installed these switches on my keyboard. They are really good so far. A few of the switches came bent, which is why I gave Appearance 4/5 stars. The shipping was quick. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 11:24:09

    Most the switches had bent connectors. Not a big deal since they can be straightened, but seriously? Put it in a cardboard box with a little protection. Don't drop it in a loose, plastic bag and let it be on its way. Try and protect the stuff you're shipping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 12:46:18

    Todo bien los switches pero lo malo es que llegaron con los cobres doblados y me vino uno malogrado así que solo puedo usar 9 de los 10 que compré :/

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap