Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good light(12)
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product for tiny jobs

    2016-01-15 08:11:20

    One more good product for anyone needs to work with tiny things like electronics. The product came to Greece in 18 days and it was in professional box for packaging. The glasses are crystal clear without any scratches and the plastic frame seems strong enough. Every arm locks in a specific position without moving at all. The lights are strong enough and you can work and no other light needed. 10 leds have many luxes for convenient working. I highly suggest this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хорошая линза с подсветкой

    2017-04-01 15:32:45

    Хорошая линза с подставкой и подсветкой. Рекомендую для работы с мелкими деталями

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Flexible, clear, and useful for electronics

    2016-11-12 21:16:52

    Comes with a 3.7v power supply for the LEDs but I just used rechargeable batteries. Magnifies clearly. Useful for soldering. Can be adjusted up and down - so is very flexible to look at things. I find it a very useful tool. Would recommend to buy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2.5 х лупа 8х светильник

    2017-02-10 03:02:35

    Удобная и практичная лупа - можно использовать и как фонарик, есть зарядка от сети что тоже очень удобно.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Magnifier

    2016-12-10 06:22:24

    Very good Magnifier, i will recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Desk Lamp With Magnifier

    2017-05-02 11:21:07

    Good product, work great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 14:25:29

    Un instrumento muy útil. La lupa se ve bien, las luces hacen su función perfectamente, y es bastante estable. Por poner un pero, su estructura es toda de plástico, aunque parece que resistente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 11:59:21

    Era como eu esperava tem boa luz e fácil de transportar para qualquer lado, uma coisa boa da para ligar a eletricidade ou a pilhas!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-24 06:56:25

    ok. I'm satisfied

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 15:55:16

    Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap