Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    sip.......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2016

    Magnifier has a large field of view with a uniform shadow-free illumination. If you want to consider something quite small - there is an additional field with high magnification. The tool can operate as from power supply unit and from batteries - it's very convenient!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    xx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    produit correct mais par contre j'ai pas fait attention a la taille elle est grande par contre la loupe bof pas beaucoup de grossissement ne vous attendait pas a souder des cms ou smd !! sinon pour souder c'est pas mal !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2018

    Pro: good big magnifier, good lens and illumination on batteries. Folds compact Con: leds flicker when using AC adapter, since it works OK on batteries (2xAA) I assume the AC adapter is crap (will measure later) Despite the crap AC adapter this is still a recommended buy

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2016

    Hi I bought this for my home office. I find it nice and light no the light it emits is pleasant on the eyes. The battery option means that even when we have a power outage, I can still see. It is very compact when folded down. The magnifying glass is also good for my micro work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    This is magic tool for me to read any small text or repair small parts and I also can use during the night. I set it on the desk beside my bed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2020

    Sehr zweckmässige und grosse Lupe. Vielseitig anwendbar, auch als Lesehilfe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$10.49
    • US$26.24
    • US$35.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$46.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$27.29
    • US$11.54
    • US$32.54
    • US$17.84
    • US$30.44
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$314.85