Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    Nagyon jól működik. Gyorsan szállították.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    recu rapidement 25 jours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    bien reçu attention chargeur pas pour prise française un peu déçu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    The laser looks and feels good, I like the safety function of it, you can lockout unwanted persons from operating it. I haven't operated it yet, I'll do that tonight when it's dark. Very happy so far with the laser. Now, the battery charger, not happy at all with that, the slide inside that holds the battery is very flimsy and could break easily, but the addition of a Australian plug added to the battery charger is very dangerous, only half the pins go into the plug, and it must sit on a bench, otherwise if it plugs to the wall plug it falls out. The packaging was adequate, the speed of delivery was good. So, I can't give it a 5, battery charger is dangerous, but the laser is good, I'l meet half way and I hope they read this and do something about it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    電池の充電を8時間実施したがライトを照射すると10秒で消えてします。もう一度充電しても同じ状態。  知人が同じものを 物を保有していたので試したところ本題は正常動作確認。 電池不良のようですので電池のみ再度送付してください。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    First of all, I thought the green light was invicible, then I tried, several times, the lock to open the power, without luck, then I reversed the lithium-cell, tried the lock again several times, holding the powerbuttom activated and FINALLY!!! turning the lock I saw some green flashes and found a point where the lock gave connection to the battery, pulled out the key, never more to be turned!!!! It was about 1 minute from being returned as defect!!!!!!!!!! An ordinary use of + and - on the lamp would have been nice and omitting the switch(lock) even more nice!!!!!!! When working as ment, the green light is perfect, can be seen in 50m distance even in sunlight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Liegt gut in der Hand. Das Schloss ist sehr einfach aber wirksam. Sehr kräftiger Strahl, schön sichtbar auch im Tageslicht,bei Präsentationen auf Beamer etc. Wurde schnell ohne Probleme geliefert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    extremely powerful for the price. you will need good laser glasses; it is not an understatement. the light bouncing off the wall in the same room can hurt your eyes. dot is visible for well over 100ft in direct mid-day sunlight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    This is a fun toy....BUT....be careful to NEVER EVER shine it in someone's eyes. Other than that, a very nice pointer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    This laser pointer is better than the one I had a few years ago. And it cost less. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99