Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(197)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Microbd
    FR
    16/07/2021

    Très bien, Il possède une petite pièce en plastique transparent qui évite de l'allumer par inadvertance. Livré avec une petite dragonne. Pour l'utiliser comme pointeur il faudra dévisser la partie avant qui permet de projeter une matrice de points si elle est en place (en tournant la partie avant la matrice a plus ou moins de points, excellent). Très bon rapport Q/P 😀

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Tudo em ordem, parece-me de boa qualidade, com bateria própria, só não posso confirmar as 10 milhas ,mas que tem um potente foco de leiser.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    well made metal case and body laser pointer. class 3 laser " came with a added lens. super bright. definitely worth the $8 or $9 price point.

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    i didn't quite think the item will reach my place due to india and china border issue but thankfully to banggood my order for this lazer pointer really reach me and i came here to confirm delivery thanks .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Laser sorprendente , fà il suo lavoro , pienamente visibile a lunghe distanze , ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Nice rechargeable laser pointer,quite powerful. 2 modes: dot matrix and single beam. Worth the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Хороший, мне понравился, micro USB зарядка. Могу посоветовать, качество отличное. 😊👌💯👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Seems like it works great, no problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Big surprise after unpacking, charging and lighting up: dimensions, just in hand with very surprising performance, functions and charger, which is included in the package - very good work :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY217.63