Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (548) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(548)
    • 5 Yıldız(506)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2021

    This thing is AWESOME. This is the fourth one I've ordered in 60 days. WHY? Because it's a great laser. i plan on grouping a few and putting them in a cluster controlled via rc with a servo. This laser shoots so far its crazy, especially for the price. In the daylight I've marked structures at an incredible distance.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Great laser, performs very well and is visible when using it as a pointer with fellow star gazers. Itvis primarily used to point out stars and stars clusters so others can point their telescopes appropriately. It also can with a Kaleidoscope end cap which I have included a few pictures of the patterns.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Microbd
    FR
    16/07/2021

    Très bien, Il possède une petite pièce en plastique transparent qui évite de l'allumer par inadvertance. Livré avec une petite dragonne. Pour l'utiliser comme pointeur il faudra dévisser la partie avant qui permet de projeter une matrice de points si elle est en place (en tournant la partie avant la matrice a plus ou moins de points, excellent). Très bon rapport Q/P 😀

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Entrega rápida, 20 dias até em casa. Não testei muito a autonomia da bateria, veio com a carga da caixa, testei e em 1 hora já estava totalmente carregado. Alcance enorme, não tenho ideia ainda do quanto exatamente, mas chuto mais de 2km com facilidade. Caixa um pouco amassada, mas está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    Le Laser est bon. Le Laser brillant fort peut brûler la correspondance lorsque l'objectif est max dévissé en 10 cm loin de lui, mais pas si rapidement que sur les images. Soyez très prudent ! C'est dangereux pour vos yeux ! Ne le regarde pas ou ne brille pas le visage de quelque chose.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    oggetto pazzesco per il prezzo, chi me lo vede non riesce a crederci, sicuramente vale molto di più. E anche la batteria ricaricabile interna non mi ha deluso. Ottimo puntatore per chi osserva con il telescopio ma anche oggetto portatile per creare piccole magie con effetti di luce davvero affascinanti, ne ho presi due. Straconsigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Love the laser. It's got a focusing lens allowing for different size laser-dot output. From the day I received the laser the power switch didn't work properly. It works but doesn't always make contact and needs to be pushed in a certain way before the laser comes on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    The laser is really powerful, I even flash it over to my neighbor house on the opposite side of the road! Wow! All the dots all over my neighbor's house! And the material is durable and will lasted longer! Rechargeable is a plus! Do I recommended this product? Yes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    WoooW besser wie erwartet ******* richtig starkes Licht, und die Reichweite WoooW, und eine super schnelle Lieferung danke immer wieder gern. 12 von 10 Sterne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    This laser pointer is way better than I was expecting. It is very bright at long distances even during the day time. It comes with a filter you can unscrew that splits the laser into stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99