Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/08/2021

    Two for the price of one, both the white and red are tight to the XT60 plugs I have. Takes some force to get it on and off, will not fall of or get knocked off. Happy with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    CJ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Passen super einfaches wende Prinzip. Schützen beim Transport auch gleich die Stecker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    First I was not happy with it because it makes the battery so big, but then I figured out that you can pull them in to peaces, I love them now, I was so long searching for a system how I know which battery is full and which is empty. Would wish that plugs also for XT30!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    Sono fatti bene buoni materiali plastici si incastrano sul XT60 alla perfezione e usandoli singolarmente distingui 20 batterie cariche oppure scariche arrivano in una comoda custodia in plastica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    As expected it fits just fine and nice that they came in small plastic container Would've been perfect if there had been a third cap with another colour for identifying lipo's in storage mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2019

    Gute Verarbeitung, toller Preis. Stecker lassen sich weiß und rot kombiniert oder auch einzeln verwenden. Guter Schutz gegen Kurzschluss an XT60 Polen sowie sichere Kennzeichnung von geladenen und entleerten Akkus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Estan bien, una vez cargadas las lipos le pongo la tapa blanca y cada vez que gasto una le pongo la roja. Así lo tengo todo más ordenado. 🤘🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    Un poco duras/ justas pero por lo demás cumplen su función. Son lo que se describe y se espera de ellas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    Alles bestens wie immer, super Verpackung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY50.33
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY93.00
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY35.78
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY1,018.16