Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 10/06/2018

    Выбор пал именно на эти разъемы, потому что есть выемка внутри трубочки для провода при пайке, в отличие от других разъемов этого типа.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/10/2019

    ottimo connettore! qualità AMASS eccezionale! consigliato!

    Yorumlar
  • 30/10/2018

    bonne qualité je vous conseille de mettre un câble branché dessus lors de la soudure, pour dissiper la chaleur.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/11/2019

    thanks bro

    Yorumlar
  • 12/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 01/05/2018

    When I first saw these advertised I said "No way, not another standard!" However, we do need something smaller than an XT60. Not convinced the larger XT90 is needed though. In any case the issue was forced when Crossfire adopted this for their full sized transmitter module. These are vastly superior to JST and I was able to make a very strong 5.5 x 2.1mm barrel connector to XT30 adapter so that I can use any extra goggle batteries for my Crossfire.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/10/2018

    受信機の電源用に使いやすいです。 しっかり確実にコネクトできます。 軽くて使いやすいので、手持ちの受信機電池に全て使っています。

    Yorumlar
  • 23/04/2018

    alittle bit pricey but it works. changed most of my micros to xt30. mostly the 3s quads. 2s quad only need jst. but jst is very annoying because its hard to plug and unplug.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/04/2018

    Быстро качественно дошло , идеально упаковано , ждал всего две недели , бенг молодцы !

    Yorumlar
  • 05/03/2019

    These connectors worked perfectly with existing connectors that I have from other manufacturers.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY34.21
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY3,429.72