Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2017

    Доставка в Киев за 14 дней в квартиру. Доствляет Meest. Пропы на вид хорошего качества, но проверить не смог - ждал остальные комплектующие.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    quite good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2016

    Bought these for my chaoli 8.5 motors. They are generally too loose to fit without any kind of work. So for this reason alone, I probably will choose other props next time. However as good as you get quality wise that normally come with a hubsan 107c or the likes. bring out some 3 prop varietys! get that brushless sound on a brushed quad !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2016

    Variety of colours and good thrust for Qx90. Pops off very easy from chaoli motors. Needs for sure glue, as is not possible to take off sometimes. I didn'tinstallled the microfpv yet, so thequad is very light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    Les hélices s'adaptent parfaitement sur un hubsan x4 h107d et fonctionnent correctement. Elles sont un peu plus fragile que celles d'origines mais étant donné le prix, ça reste rentable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2016

    These work great on some micros, but they literally cracked in half on my QX90 shafts. Not sure if I got a bad batch or what, as others seem to have luck with these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    great props for 8.5x20mm motors. in 2 bags i got only 3 props but there are still lots for this price. eliche molto buone per motori 8.5x20mm. in 2 buste ho trovato solo 3 eliche ma sono comunque tante per questo prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2016

    prodotto di buona fattura , economiche e molto resistenti , adatte a molti tipi di mini quad oltre che all'hubsan x4 h107 , queste eliche si adattano benissimo anche ai telai per miniquad presenti sempre su bg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2018

    Vrtulky pekné, jedna z celého balenia mala kaz, ale myslím že za tú cenu je to uplne jedno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Хорошие и недорогие пропеллеры. Если у Вас начнут сваливаться- используйте леску.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99