Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.46 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-28 22:55:07

    I don't use these bearings for a skateboard but make other devices which use that size, good bearing and availability.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 12:22:33

    Yet to try it, but I'm sure my son will enjoy many hours of skating with these bearings. They appear to be well made.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-07 05:40:31

    deze roule menten zijn van goede kwaliteid

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pas mal mais

    2018-10-18 13:09:58

    Roulement pas mal mais uniquement pour utilisation qui n'a pas besoin de rapidit" (imprimante 3D) mais pas pour HANDSPINNER ( a moins de lubrifier intensément)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Стоят своих денег

    2018-06-13 23:22:46

    О 9 классе тут говорить не приходится. В лучшем случае потянет на абек 5. Между уплотнительным кольцом и внутренней обоймой щель через которую видно начинку подшипника. В детский самокат или скейт на лето хватит если по лужам не ездить

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    as pictured

    2018-06-02 14:14:18

    unsuccesfull test by my best friend, 2 of the wheel bearings broke after 200 meters and he landed on his face. I suspect they where not correctly mounted.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    déçu

    2017-12-06 03:40:36

    roulement vraiment limite rien a voir avec des vrai abec 9

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product but ABEC 9?...

    2017-10-25 13:50:13

    Good packing and product but right ABEC 9? I think no. thx

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap