Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (302) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(302)
    • 5 Yıldız(288)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/03/2017

    Купил для лазерного гравера, ибо провода торчат куда хотят)) К качеству претензий нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2019

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo y lo mejor de todo se nota la calidad del producto ni que decir del embalado muy bien y para variar el tiempo de entrega poco más de un mes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Good product. Well made. Looks pretty solid. Just a little default : you have to put a little force to make it straight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2018

    Excellent item, good price. Item received in good condition and in good time. Will buy again. Thanks Bang Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    Todo correcto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Качество кабель канала отличное, пластик качественный. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2017

    Good size and quality, have used it on my new eleksmaker laser cnc and it is absolutely the perfect size, not too big, just right!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    looks ok has a slight bend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    Used it to control wiring for my 3D printer. Just the right size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    Sturdy and flows easily. No snagging. Very happy with product. Will work well with my laser cutter frame.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY61.19
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY231.65
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY33.31
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY75.13
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY101.61
    • TRY557.39