Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 07:05:53

    Excelente!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 01:30:55

    Leider wurden die Führungen beim Transport beschädigt, Verpackung ist leider ungenügend!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 11:27:16

    great!le misure sono corrispondenti!buona qualità!buon imballaggio!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 06:34:21

    good quality and fast delivery it worth mony

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-04 16:31:49

    Bonjour ,j’ai bien reçu le produit par compte il me manque le poignée Bleu je l’ai reçu sans poignée bleu pour serrer la partie amovible .Merci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 17:43:26

    Hi BG , Hi BG it`s Davey here , I am so sorry but I Pressed the Wrong Digit on my Laptop Order Number 74373440 , one Part is 1000 Metre Red Aluminium Alloy 45 Type T-Track Woodworking , the other part is 2 X 1 Metre Self Adhesive inch and Metric Ruler Meter T ?rack Tape. I also have one other Problem , the Machifit 800mm Black 2080 V-Slot Aluminium Profile Extrusion , Order Number - 73879380 ? I know it has been a long time but Please Help me ?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 08:51:23

    Extremely quick delivery!! Nnice multi rail Tip for banggood :provide a table/matrix on site to see which rails and bars fit other equipment! Or provide more detail measures!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 16:57:39

    Bardzo precyzyjnie wykonane profile, perfekcyjnie polakierowane. Przydadzą się każdemu majsterkowiczowi , który samodzielnie buduje sobie stół warsztatowy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 10:19:38

    Purchased 4' track, was only wrapped in paper cardboard. Came in all bent and many dings. Good price and good quality, but should have taken better care during shipping.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-23 07:32:10

    Chegou em perfeito estado, a chave não serve nos parafusos, mas tudo bem não é importante.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap