Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2021

    Estimados, compre tres unidades de este articulo y una maquina llego con la sierra quebrada agradezco puedan enviarme el repuesto dañado a la brevedad. Atentamente. Carlos Basualto espinoza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    recebi hoje, um mês antes do prazo. ainda nâo pude testar, mas me parece ideal para o que quero. O material me parece muito bom! feliz pela compra e mais ainda pela velocidade de entrega e em uma embalagem perfeita. Para quem quer fazer artesanato, recomendo! Podem comprar sem medo, pois ja fiz outras compras e todas chegaram bem e antes do prazo! obrigado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    It's a fantastic little machine. It looks cute, it feels like having quality. The top table, the guides and the rulers are very good. It cuts wood fantastically. There were two problems though: (1) the tube for the vacuum cleaner was with too big a diameter to fit into the hole, so I decided to 3D-print an adapter piece. I made the adapter as a bayonet, so some Dremeling of the hole was needed as well. (2) The screws holding the ruler in place came with M4 wing nuts, but the screws were smaller than M4 and went straight through the nuts. None of those were showstoppers, and since this is a machine for hobbyists, we are perfectly capable to get them solved in an hour, without complaining too much, given the price. Concerning the service, 11 days after I'd placed the order I was informed that they didn't have the unit on stock, and they'd send it as soon as the factory had one ready to ship. That's quite late for a unit that had been claimed to be in stock. From that point on I was in the dark until 12 days later, when I got a mail that it had been shipped. From that moment it took it 11 days to arrive at my door. The entire shebang took exactly 1 month and 3 days from purchase to delivery. Quite good, and comparable to any E-bay delivery from China.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Arrivée ce matin ce qui est très rapide. Merci beaucoup. Mini scie très complète, de bonne qualité, super pour faire du maquettisme. Bon rapport avec le prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Penso di aver fatto un ottimo acquisto, con questa mini sega circolare, che sarà utile per il modellismo e pure per lavori più grandi. Saluti cordiali. R. Ranieri (La Spezia - Italy)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    na drobné věci funguje velmi dobře, spokojenost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    works good . everything is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Received on schedule. Set up was quick, instructions were easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Excelente , completo y funcional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY819.56
    • TRY1,132.23
    • TRY634.70
    • TRY694.75
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY694.75
    • TRY540.34
    • TRY290.54
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY874.89
    • TRY484.07
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY846.15
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY994.98
    • TRY471.71
    • TRY651.86