Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (242) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(242)
    • 5 Yıldız(236)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-12 11:34:23

    Gyorskioldású biztosíték készlet. Pros: Általánosan használt méretek. Jól használható dobozban. Értékek szerint sorban. A dobozon kívül és belül megcímkézve. Cons: Ha kiszórod a dobozból, nem lesz őszinte a mosolyod. :-)) Fast-acting fuse kit. Pros: Generally used sizes. Useful in box. Values by line. Labeled inside and outside the box. Cons: If you pull it out of the box, your smile will not be honest. :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-03 00:36:01

    I bought these to go with fuse holders that I also bought on BG. Fuses all appear to be in their right compartments and in the right quantity, but I removed a star from 'Appearance,' because the image shows the compartments coming pre-labeled, and this is not the case (in my image, I added the labels in permanent marker). Fuse rating is stamped into each fuse, and the box was in the same arrangement as in the photos here - so it's not that big of a deal. If they prove to work at the stated amperages,

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-27 19:14:41

    Fuses arrived neatly arranged in a clear plastic box as shown. Fuses look to be of good quality. Nice selection and will fit in the fuse holder located in the power switch assembly of my 3D printer. A label inside the top cover identifies the value of each fuse...nice.

    Yorumlar
  • André
    DE
    2017-10-28 02:39:27

    Looks good i would buy it again :) But the Latch is a little bit soft

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-05 06:12:09

    Set de fusibles au prix très intéressant par rapport aux achats à l'unité au magasin de bricolage. Pas d'étiquette pour le classement mais j'ai transcrit les valeurs sur le couvercle et c'est suffisant. Permet de se dépanner rapidement.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-20 13:14:33

    This one's a truly handy set of replacement fuses -- coming at a very nice price at that! Helps you fix all kinds of low-voltage stuff. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-12 02:56:27

    As expected. Good value for money. Shipping was fast. An inner label shows the value of the fuses (see picture)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-17 21:43:29

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2017-10-04 02:45:26

    Good products. Good box. Same as photos. All is ok

    Yorumlar
  • ullu
    DE
    2017-07-17 12:02:17

    von jedem das gebräuchlichste dabei.Super Sortiment. Danke

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY45.77
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY53.29
    • TRY46.01
    • TRY50.86
    • TRY56.68
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY10.84