Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (381) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(381)
    • 5 Yıldız(374)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-14 23:24:40

    Packets only have 50pc (literally written on them), do not buy. Though if they are nice and decent quality.

    Yorumlar
  • soon
    AU
    2020-09-28 01:55:42

    finally arrived after a long wait. all good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 12:27:53

    Screws. What else can I say? :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-11 05:10:02

    Very good products. Sturdy enough to avoid damages when screwing them. Not easy to found them in local shops at this cheap price. I'll buy other sizes in the future.

    Yorumlar
  • masato
    JP
    2019-10-20 03:25:49

    色んなサイズの詰め合わせセットは ステンレスで販売してるのに 同じサイズの中に磁石にくっつくヤツとくっつかないヤツがありましたが こちらは1個もなし 当たり前のことですが 全部ステンレスだと思われます(笑) それとこれも当たり前のことですが 詰め合わせセットのヤツはHEXがちゃんと入ったり入らなかったり 製品精度が悪かったのですが こちらは全部試してませんが

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-05 06:43:01

    Странные болты , пока доехали половина растворилась . 100 штук в заказе , а прислали 67.

    Yorumlar
  • Svenl
    DE
    2016-10-10 15:25:15

    Habe die Schrauben in unterschiedlichen längen bestellt. Alles ohne Probleme. Die Schrauben machen einen guten eindruck. Must have für jeden RC bastler.

    Yorumlar
  • Artixz
    RU
    2017-05-22 09:50:13

    Качественные болтики. Длинные. Нужны для крепления проставки на раму 250 поэтому и заказал.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-20 11:47:07

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-19 20:44:43

    Good quality m3 screws, i use these on my quadcopter. Great for your stack. I ordered the 40m and just cut them to whatever length i need. I will buy these again

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY59.35
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY23.61