Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2017

    Luci perfettamente funzionanti ad un ottimo prezzo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Spica, very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Realmente são muitas lindas essas lâmpadas, gostei muito, pena que a entrega dos correios demorou muito e não chegaram no tempo que eu queria, mas mesmo assim valeu pela compra e pelos produtos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    I have installed 8 of these outdoors. After 2 weeks of use only one of them still works as it should. The 7 remaining every second light, og hardly light at all. Also, the plug tips are of a very low (too soft) quality, and very hard to enter a child-proof contact.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2015

    I ordered the warm white, but it looks like I've got the yellow ones. Anyway I like those lights so far, most of all the effects they do. I will recommend them for sure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2015

    I like it! True warm white, not too warm, not too cold ! ;) To compare with others strings for sale on Banggood, watch my video ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx3-qqbuows NB: Strings are in Steady On mode

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2014

    Received my order yesterday. They work really well, bright lights and they feel very light as well which is great for when I'm decorated. I'm happy with this purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2014

    I'm very satisfied, excellent product, good value and fast shipping. Thank you very much! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2019

    Good lights. Well built. Most light modes are quite fast changing for me but thats a personal opinion. Value for hte money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2016

    True white led strip with 8 modes controller, fashing or twinkling, a.s.o. Very pretty to embellish house for christmas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.00