Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Luci per albero di Natale

    2017-12-11 06:04:41

    Luci perfettamente funzionanti ad un ottimo prezzo!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 13:00:59

    very good. fully satisfied

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lindas lâmpadas, fiquei satisfeito com a compra.

    2018-03-15 16:20:17

    Realmente são muitas lindas essas lâmpadas, gostei muito, pena que a entrega dos correios demorou muito e não chegaram no tempo que eu queria, mas mesmo assim valeu pela compra e pelos produtos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Okay for indoors use, but not for a windy Norwegian winter

    2015-12-10 05:49:14

    I have installed 8 of these outdoors. After 2 weeks of use only one of them still works as it should. The 7 remaining every second light, og hardly light at all. Also, the plug tips are of a very low (too soft) quality, and very hard to enter a child-proof contact.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    100 LED 10m - LOVE THEM!

    2015-12-09 19:41:51

    I ordered the warm white, but it looks like I've got the yellow ones. Anyway I like those lights so far, most of all the effects they do. I will recommend them for sure

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    100 LED 10m Warm White String Decoration Light for Christmas - 220V

    2015-10-31 08:20:25

    I like it! True warm white, not too warm, not too cold ! ;) To compare with others strings for sale on Banggood, watch my video ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx3-qqbuows NB: Strings are in Steady On mode

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    They work!!!

    2014-11-14 12:17:54

    Received my order yesterday. They work really well, bright lights and they feel very light as well which is great for when I'm decorated. I'm happy with this purchase!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    PERFECT!

    2014-05-07 16:26:27

    I'm very satisfied, excellent product, good value and fast shipping. Thank you very much! :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-03 05:40:10

    Good lights. Well built. Most light modes are quite fast changing for me but thats a personal opinion. Value for hte money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    christmas led strip

    2016-12-27 07:22:12

    True white led strip with 8 modes controller, fashing or twinkling, a.s.o. Very pretty to embellish house for christmas.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap