Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2020

    товар хороший. служба доставки МІСТ ЄКСПРЕС ужасная. на посылке есть точный адрес а они привозят в почтомат за 20км от места указаного на посылке. не рекомендую мист экспресс👇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    Klasse Teile!👍🏼 Lieferzeit etwas lang aber meine Erwartungen wurde für den Preis mehr als übertroffen! Habe schon das nächste paar geordert! Einfache Montage und super hell! Top Top Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Recebi ele hoje demorou 45 dias para chegar na minha residência, ele é um pouco pequeno pensei que era maior, não testei ainda mais pareçe ser de boa qualidade, mais enfim eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    these are better than more expensive ones I purchased on BG. very bright and motion detection is great. very pleased. I did US shipping to a US residence. it was pretty slow. nothing with BG is ever fast but the lights are wonderful. probably get two more. always buy more than you think you need.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Hi, Banggood. I received my two lights; however, both of them have spots on the solar panel and don't wor as supposed to, they only work for around 3 hours per night, and they are charging with direct sunlight for approximately 10 hours per day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2019

    It's working as stated by the seller. Very good. It will be better if a replaceable battery slot is provided, do that it can be used in house without charging in sunlight. It gives sufficient light in my staircase area.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    работает хорошо👍🎅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    working!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    These are very bright and take a sufficient daily charge in the winter high northern latitude where I live, even though the solar cell seems small for the internal 18650 cell. They don't look to be waterproof at all and have no gaskets or seals. However, being fully exposed outside with rain, snow, and freezing weather, they're operating perfectly for the month they've been installed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SidVIP3
    SR
    28/10/2020

    Worked instantly out of the box. Very bright. Has 4 modes; -Off -Motion triggered -Dimmed on -On I have yet to fully test the solar panel and such. Solar panel was loose out of the box. wires still connected but the glue holding it was dry. Easy to fix however so I won't dock stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY351.86
    • TRY236.40
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY446.28
    • TRY446.28
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY111.59
    • TRY841.14
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY187.82
    • TRY96.14
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY257.43