Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    Nice package with 1P+3P Dupont jumper wire housing and female pins. Can join them to do a 2P or 4P jumper ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    todo correcto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2016

    I had a specific job in mind for these as you can see but I wonder why they ship 400 slots and only 100 metal inserts! I will find myself with a lot of plastic housings and no metal inserts to fill them when the 100 are used. I hope they sell the female inserts separetly. They are a bit fiddly to manipulate as they are so small and I havnt tried to solder them yet but working with componants with pins and a breadboard they are great for testing ideas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2016

    I plan to develop myself in my new hobby - quadcopters. So I bought this item and, although I was somewhat skeptic, when my parcel arrived, I was nicely supprised. Everything looks like firm and robust, as much as things like this could be. Now I am enabled to create all kind of cables for different connections on my quadcopters. Especially those one pin housings. Happy to have this :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2016

    100x 1-pin connector housing, 100x 3-pin connector housing, and 100x Female DuPont wire terminals -- all are essential bits of kit to have on hand for making your own breadboard wires. Mine came in 3 separate small Ziplock baggies, perfect for storing. Quality of the housings seems good, they are solid plastic, not cheap and super-thin like some others that I've encountered. I'd buy this kit again, and most likely will when I start running low. Great buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    The items are conform like descripsion. Quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    not used them yet, they look just like the one I use already so they should be excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    Genau das Set, dass ich für mein LED Projekt brauche! Bin super zufrieden. Alles dabei, so wie bestellt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2017

    Хорошие разъёмы использую для серв на самолёте рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    Muito bem feito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY101.78
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY245.72
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY102.72