Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(149)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    El producto llegó bien, recomendaría utilizarlo en lugares donde realmente no haya mucha luz para que se note la diferencia, me hubiera gustado que tenga 3 ejes de movimiento (solo tiene 2), el control no tiene mucho alcance pero está bien (2.5mts máximo) fácil instalación si cuentas con herramientas automáticas. pienso comprar más pero cuando encuentre la oferta, lo compre a 11$ pronto haré un Review en mi canal de Youtube amswill18 , saludos desde Perú 🇵🇪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    very bright light works great solar cell charges it well even in the UK without much sun. The pictures don't show how bright this really is. Great for such little cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Great solar light, was a little disappointed to find that battery contact had to be put into place and it wasn't mentioned in instructions I believe it would have been removed for shipping safety, but again this light is great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    muito bom! Iluminacao boa e fácil de instalar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    I just received two of these and put the first one up yesterday as a test. It works fine. It’s also a decent size (see picture). The piece of paper is standard US 8-1/2” x 11”.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Produto de ótimo qualidade e preço excelente... recomendo. A luminosidade dele é semelhante a de uma lâmpada de energia 110

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UTgame
    DE
    23/04/2021

    Lampe ist Super hell. Solar Module machen ein guten Eindruck. Dämmerungssensor funktioniert. kann man gerne weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Top quality lighting, will be ordering more. I have the 128 led version, 2x with remote and 2 without. Fast delivery to the UK. Thanks seller. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    SUPER,SUPER,SUPER......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    sản phẩm ok !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY192.63
    • TRY92.35
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY116.12
    • TRY95.78
    • TRY242.45
    • TRY3,475.62