Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    Great solar light, was a little disappointed to find that battery contact had to be put into place and it wasn't mentioned in instructions I believe it would have been removed for shipping safety, but again this light is great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    muito bom! Iluminacao boa e fácil de instalar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    I just received two of these and put the first one up yesterday as a test. It works fine. It’s also a decent size (see picture). The piece of paper is standard US 8-1/2” x 11”.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Produto de ótimo qualidade e preço excelente... recomendo. A luminosidade dele é semelhante a de uma lâmpada de energia 110

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • UTgame
    DE
    23/04/2021

    Lampe ist Super hell. Solar Module machen ein guten Eindruck. Dämmerungssensor funktioniert. kann man gerne weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Top quality lighting, will be ordering more. I have the 128 led version, 2x with remote and 2 without. Fast delivery to the UK. Thanks seller. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    SUPER,SUPER,SUPER......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    trop cool article et bien arrivé a la date prévue

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    مهتريه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    I purchased multiple quantities of the 128 LED unit. The units run on 2 Li-Ion batteries, however for one of the units I received 1 of the Li-Ion cells was below 2 volts and not operating and could not be charged using a Li-Ion charger. Replacing the failed Li-Ion battery with one that matches the existing working cell brought the unit back to life, but I didn't expect to receive a faulty battery. The other units were OK, however I did expect them to be brighter than they were (even with fully charged batteries), so are good to illuminate a small to medium area (not a large area).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY6,000.21