Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2020

    I like it. It’s pretty to your body. Not too long to arrived. This is my first buy here. So I’m pretty satisfied and convinced to buy more stuff.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    I ordered size 14 for 2xl but I received 3xl NO TO ONLINE BUYING OF CLOTHES:!😔 COLOR is not also what I EXPECTED 😭

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    the product is good but I received my order with the different size that i ordered. I order Xl size not 5XL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    This is my second buy. Because the first time I was ordered a size bigger. Now it’s really fit me and I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    It is nice but it's too big for me. I want to exchange it with smaller one but I can't find how. Can you help?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    quite worth it for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Item receive is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Nice quality though it's big for me. I've selected the wrong size ☺️😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    quite good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY313.31
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY234.96
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY234.96
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY234.96