Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    perfct

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2018

    Отличный продукт.Все работает.Тест проводил с болгаркой.Работает на ура! Рекомендую товар и продавца!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Perfect, good inverter, works very well with electric tool like 500W drill and motor like this. Good components and enought to reach 200A I guess, For 5000W in 12VDC = 417Amps, I think it is not possible more than some seconds because of the heat of circuit. Very good for this price !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    Provereno sa potrošnjom od 1,6 kw.Induktivna ploča jedino ne radi na ovom pretvaraču, ostalo sve radi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    VN
    15/10/2020

    sóng sin không chuẩn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    Excellent Seller and Service, Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Received parcel in good condition and earlier as indicated in the confirmation. Inverter is of very good quality and fullfill requirements

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    This is a awesome product. Works every will for what i need it for. I can run my bitcoin miner on this with no issues

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    OK DOBRÝ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Well packed, fast delivery, correct work! Thank you! The device is still being tested,it seems promising :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY1,056.05
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY1,170.36
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY1,205.60
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY1,364.11