Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/09/2020

    a antena e boa, a casa onde foi colocando fica em cima de um morro e mesmo assim consegue se conectar com a rede wi-fi de casas abaixo do morro, a cerca de 70 metros de distância com um desnível de uns 6 a 7 metros com árvores e casas na frente, o sinal varia 40% a 56%, em um lugar plano com certeza da para pegar sinal de uns 450 metros, o DVD do drive veio com furinhos profundos mas mesmo assim funcionou, não fui taxado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    This works well getting WiFi into my tin shed. There is no WiFi signal inside the shed. I fitted the antenna outside the shed, ran the USB cable into the shed and then connected the plug to my laptop's USB port. I get fully bars reception. The router is inside a brick house 25m away. The speed is slower but that comes with getting the signal to travel so far on 2.4 GHz. 5GHz would not travel the distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    it came at the promissed period of delivery,,a stronger wifi,,but not 1000m as they promissed but it works for 100m

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    llego en 15 días,todavía no la he probado, todo ok de momento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    I recommend this adapter if you have very bad reception. Also great for pentesting in linux. Works instantly in Windows 10 and Kali Linux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    The items have arrived and are functioning. Unfortunately, this time, I have two objections. The instructions for the installation of the antenna are almost non-existent and I had to proceed by trial–and–error with the installation. But, above all, the shipment with the courier was a nightmare. It started a few days before the other delivery made with DHL, it arrived at the Nexive depot a week later, where it stood still for ten days. During this time I wasnt' able to contact anyone, because were not answering to the phonecalls. After opening the package, which was packed in a cellophane bag, I found the boxes completely crushed and damaged. Fortunately the objects were still functioning, even if the antenna has undergone a curvature that I cannot straighten. In the future, it will be necessary to be careful in choosing the courier in order not to run into problems of this type. I must stress, I have always has bad experiences with NLpost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Outdated device. Took a month and a half to arrive. No instructions or drivers/software included. Information on-line is limited. Still trying to figure out how to install. Very frustrating. Not recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    제품을 잘못보고 발신기로보고 구입을 하였네요 이제품은 수신기입니다

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    works perfectly @ 2.4 GHz only!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    chegou hoje ainda não testei... demorou apenas 8 dias incrível

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY687.59
    • TRY772.77
    • TRY240.36
    • TRY1,202.14
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY832.89
    • TRY575.27
    • TRY1,073.33
    • TRY824.30
    • TRY1,253.66
    • TRY1,193.55
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY858.65
    • TRY1,167.79
    • TRY223.18
    • TRY90.68