Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2021

    Lieferung erfolgte in der bei der Bestellung angegebenen Zeit. Lieferung vollständig wie beschrieben. sauber verarbeitet. Ein erster Test mit freihändig geführt war sehr erfolgreich. Gute Kraft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Довольно неплохой фрезер, тянет нормально, есть нарекания к конструкции подошвы, подробнее у меня в блоге - kirich.blog

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    really cheap plastic shape, base router. the motor looks good.. and nice stop breaking. no light, not push locking system router bit..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    It is a nice tool, strong, good speed and powerfull. I am not sure why is the plastic base hollow and it soon gets all the wood dust inside the midle section and looks dirty. Maybe it was intended for some sort of dust collector. The router bits I have were used with supplied collet. Works with makita compatible batteries, it is not that noisy and motor stops as soon as you turn tool off. If you place battery when switch is in ON position it will start! Not as in some other similar tools with no speed graduation. Might be used for polisihing as motor turns quite slow in "1" speed position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    I am overjoyed with this Item! When I unpacked it, I fitted a router bit and a Makita battery. It worked very well! Thank you to the Seller for a great product at a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    The wood trimmer is of good quality, I have not yet tested its operation due to lack of battery, I would have liked to buy it with its battery but I will look for it in stores in my country.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Рабочая машинка. Колесо регулировки оборотов установлено наоборот.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Wertigkeit der Angaben stimmen nicht. Die Fräse weißt Gebrauchspuren auf. Die Drehzahl entspricht bei weitem nicht den Angaben,Finger weg...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Dobrý výrobek s baterii MAKITA pracuje dobře , jen tělo se dost zahřívá tak že na delší používání nevím .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Buon prodotto, fatto bene e funzionale...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$20.99