Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2020

    amazing quality and price unfortunately package was crushed and torn on one side but amazingly only the thermometer broke. great packaging to keep it safe you do an amazing job. the postman did a bad job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2022

    product turned up on time, box it came in damage through transit or customs but well wrapped. No item was damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    very satisfied with the quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    super top ! reçu en 10 jours en parfait état, tout était bien emballé dans du papier bulle, 6 clips au lieu de 5, m^me le thermomètre est ok ;) quelques rayures bénignes sur le coude en verre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Teşekkür ederim sağlam geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Llego todo en buen estado y rápido. Muy bien envalado. Comprare mas artículos.´Estoy muy contento con esta compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Almost 2 months to received good, covid 19 number one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    I'd like to start off by saying I am very pleasantly surprised with my first purchase online with Banggood. Everything I ordered was in the package,the package was delivered in a timely manner and all contact behind the scenes was seemless.(billing, customer service, shipping,etc). I am so happy with every aspect of this purchase that I've already ordered more products and have been spreading the word to friends and family. Thanks again folks and please keep up the awesome job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    I have received the item and am very satisfied! I will use it in the near future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Great product ! I´m surprised about the quality for that price !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$35.89
    • US$5.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$65.99