Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2021

    super top ! reçu en 10 jours en parfait état, tout était bien emballé dans du papier bulle, 6 clips au lieu de 5, m^me le thermomètre est ok ;) quelques rayures bénignes sur le coude en verre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    very satisfied with the quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2020

    Teşekkür ederim sağlam geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    I'd like to start off by saying I am very pleasantly surprised with my first purchase online with Banggood. Everything I ordered was in the package,the package was delivered in a timely manner and all contact behind the scenes was seemless.(billing, customer service, shipping,etc). I am so happy with every aspect of this purchase that I've already ordered more products and have been spreading the word to friends and family. Thanks again folks and please keep up the awesome job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Almost 2 months to received good, covid 19 number one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2020

    Pros: Very respectable delivery (under promised and over delivered) was nice. Thumbs up. Majority of the items very well packaged. pleased that a lot of care and expenditure towards bubble wrap and making sure that the items were all well wrapped (excepting one item) Cons: Not too sure of the quality...items have a few scratches on them(not the end of the world) The larger beaker (1000ml) has an air bubble! not good at all... The thermometer arrived broken (the one item that appeare to not have any bubble wrap around it) WIll I purchase again? I would. I am pleased with my purchase and experience so far, I defnetly need to contact customer services for a replacement thermometer and 1000ml flask. Hoping this will be dealt with quickly and properly.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    amazing quality and price unfortunately package was crushed and torn on one side but amazingly only the thermometer broke. great packaging to keep it safe you do an amazing job. the postman did a bad job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Outstanding value for money. Glassware arrived quickly and safely. Items were very well packaged for local Australian delivery. Glassware appears to be of good quality without bubbles or other visual defects. Ground glass joints fit together nicely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    At the end of one cut, small cracks are visible which could theoretically enlarge during use. The seal for the thermometer does not seal and therefore the thermometer does not stick in the thread. We'll see on the next use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Exactly as in product pictures, not super high quality but good value for the money IMO. Nicely packed so nothing was broken nor missing, rubber tube was shorter than I expected ( l = ~500 mm ).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$20.99